Sage Knowledge

รายชื่อหนังสือที่ห้องสมุดจัดซื้อ จำนวน 271 ชื่อ ข้อมูล ณ กุมภาพันธ์ 2563

NoDisciplineTitleAuthor 1Author 2EISBNElectronic Pub DatePreview
1 Business & Management Encyclopedia of Management Theory Eric H. Kessler   9781452276090 May 8, 2013 Click Here
2 Business & Management An Introduction to the Philosophy of Management Paul Griseri   9781446270042 June 24, 2013 Click Here
3 Business & Management SAGE Brief Guide to Corporate Social Responsibility SAGE Publications   9781452243986 June 19, 2012 Click Here
4 Business & Management Basics of Structural Equation Modeling Geoffrey M. Maruyama   9781483345109 December 20, 2013 Click Here
5 Business & Management Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World Charles Wankel   9781412964289 July 7, 2009 Click Here
6 Business & Management Hands-On Social Marketing Nedra Kline Weinreich   9781452224879 June 19, 2012 Click Here
7 Business & Management Planning a Successful Conference Cynthia Winter   9781483326979 December 20, 2013 Click Here
8 Business & Management Researching Hospitality and Tourism Bob Brotherton   9781446280362 December 20, 2013 Click Here
9 Business & Management Tourism Adrian Franklin   9781446220108 June 19, 2012 Click Here
10 Business & Management Management for Social Enterprise Bob Doherty George Foster 9781446269404 January 18, 2013 Click Here
11 Business & Management Handbook of Interview Research Jaber F. Gubrium James A. Holstein 9781412973588 January 30, 2014 Click Here
12 Business & Management International Encyclopedia of Organization Studies Stewart Clegg James R. Bailey 9781412956246 October 29, 2007 Click Here
13 Business & Management Accounting for the Environment Rob Gray Jan Bebbington 9781446220849 June 19, 2012 Click Here
14 Business & Management Constructing Research Questions Mats Alvesson Jorgen Sandberg 9781446270035 May 3, 2013 Click Here
15 Business & Management Organizational Citizenship Behavior Dennis W. Organ Philip M. Podsakoff 9781452231082 June 19, 2012 Click Here
16 Business & Management The Management of Tourism Lesley Pender Richard Sharpley 9781446214961 May 31, 2012 Click Here
17 Business & Management Action Research for Business, Nonprofit, and Public Administration E. Alana James Tracesea Slater 9781483387468 December 19, 2014 Click Here
18 Business Management Accounting Theory Harry I. Wolk   9781506300108 July 1, 2016 Click Here
19 Business Management Management for Social Enterprise Bob Doherty George Foster 9781446269404 January 18, 2013 Click Here
20 Business Management Handbook of Intercultural Training Dan Landis Janet Bennett 9781452231129 May 31, 2012 Click Here
21 Communication & Media Studies Encyclopedia of Health Communication Teresa L. Thompson   9781483346427 September 10, 2014 Click Here
22 Communication & Media Studies Social Media Christian Fuchs   9781446270066 February 3, 2014 Click Here
23 Communication & Media Studies The SAGE Handbook of Popular Music Andy Bennett Steve Waksman 9781473910362 February 20, 2015 Click Here
24 Communication & Media Studies The SAGE Encyclopedia of Intercultural Competence Janet M. Bennett   9781483346267 July 20, 2015 Click Here
25 Communication & Media Studies Understanding Communication and Aging Jake Harwood   9781452225920 May 31, 2012 Click Here
26 Communication & Media Studies Inter/Cultural Communication     9781544304106 July 23, 2012 Click Here
27 Communication & Media Studies Digital Media and Innovation Richard A. Gershon   9781483399836 March 7, 2016 Click Here
28 Counselling & Psychotherapy Family Therapy Roger Lowe   9781446215531 June 19, 2012 Click Here
29 Counselling & Psychotherapy Skills in Rational Emotive Behaviour Counselling & Psychotherapy Windy Dryden   9781446212103 June 19, 2012 Click Here
30 Counselling & Psychotherapy Crisis Intervention and Time-Limited Cognitive Treatment Albert R. Roberts   9781452232096 June 19, 2012 Click Here
31 Counselling & Psychotherapy An Introduction to Coaching Janice Dexter Graham Dexter 9781446251867 June 19, 2012 Click Here
32 Counselling & Psychotherapy Integrative and Eclectic Counselling and Psychotherapy Stephen Palmer Ray Woolfe 9781446280409 December 20, 2013 Click Here
33 Criminology The Social History of Crime and Punishment in America Wilbur R. Miller   9781452218427 September 6, 2012 Click Here
34 Criminology 21st Century Criminology: A Reference Handbook J. Mitchell Miller   9781412971997 September 17, 2009 Click Here
35 Criminology & Criminal Justice Sexual Victimization Tara N. Richards Catherine D. Marcum 9781483398396 January 11, 2016 Click Here
36 Education Designing and Implementing Effective Professional Learning John Murray   9781483331225 December 3, 2015 Click Here
37 Education Modern Classroom Assessment Bruce B. Frey   9781506374536 November 13, 2013 Click Here
38 Education Behavior and Classroom Management in the Multicultural Classroom Terry L. Shepherd   9781483366647 October 6, 2014 Click Here
39 Education Creating Life-Long Learners Todd Stanley   9781506313979 October 17, 2015 Click Here
40 Education Peer Coaching Les Foltos   9781483300252 December 4, 2015 Click Here
41 Education Essentials of Science Classroom Assessment Xiufeng Liu   9781483349442 December 26, 2013 Click Here
42 Education Teaching With the Tools Kids Really Use Susan Brooks-Young   9781452219455 May 31, 2012 Click Here
43 Education What Really Works in Elementary Education Wendy W. Murawski   9781483390161 March 4, 2015 Click Here
44 Education Proven Programs in Education: Science, Technology, and Mathematics (STEM) Robert E. Slavin   9781483377544 December 4, 2015 Click Here
45 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Online Education Steven L. Danver   9781483318332 December 17, 2016 Click Here
46 Education What to Do With the Kid Who... Kay Burke   9781452218939 May 31, 2012 Click Here
47 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Classroom Management W. George Scarlett   9781483346243 June 24, 2015 Click Here
48 Education Critical Thinking Skills for Education Students Lesley-Jane Eales-Reynolds   9781526408129 August 17, 2013 Click Here
49 Education Reflective Practice in Education and Training Jodi Roffey- Barentsen   9781526402134 October 1, 2013 Click Here
50 Education The Special Educator's Tool Kit Sarah J Barratt   9788132108429 May 31, 2012 Click Here
51 Education English for Gifted and Talented Students Geoff Dean   9781446214879 May 31, 2012 Click Here
52 Education A Comprehensive RTI Model Cara Shores   9781452219141 May 31, 2012 Click Here
53 Education Growing Language Through Science, K-5 Judy Reinhartz   9781483388632 June 15, 2015 Click Here
54 Education Encyclopedia of Diversity in Education James A. Banks   9781452218533 May 31, 2012 Click Here
55 Education Encyclopedia of Curriculum Studies Craig Kridel   9781412958806 March 23, 2010 Click Here
56 Education Just Stop and Think! Fiona Wallace   9781446214138 June 19, 2012 Click Here
57 Education Team Teaching Francis J. Buckley   9781452220697 June 19, 2012 Click Here
58 Education The Instructional Leadership Toolbox Sandra Lee Gupton   9781452219226 June 19, 2012 Click Here
59 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Educational Technology J. Michael Spector   9781483346397 April 18, 2015 Click Here
60 Education The Principal as Professional Learning Community Leader Ontario Principals' Council   9781452218946 June 19, 2012 Click Here
61 Education Developing Questions for Focus Groups Richard A. Krueger   9781483328126 December 20, 2013 Click Here
62 Education Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education Josue M. Gonzalez   9781412963985 July 1, 2008 Click Here
63 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods Lisa M. Given   9781412963909 September 15, 2008 Click Here
64 Education 21st Century Education: A Reference Handbook Thomas L Good   9781412964012 November 7, 2008 Click Here
65 Education Academic Instruction for Students With Moderate and Severe Intellectual Disabilities in Inclusive Classrooms June E. Downing   9781483350400 December 26, 2013 Click Here
66 Education Brain-Compatible Classrooms Robin J. Fogarty   9781452218922 June 19, 2012 Click Here
67 Education Developing the Gifted and Talented Young Learner Margaret Sutherland   9781446216101 June 19, 2012 Click Here
68 Education The SAGE Handbook of Educational Leadership Fenwick W. English   9781412980036 July 11, 2011 Click Here
69 Education Understanding and Evaluating Qualitative Educational Research Marilyn Lichtman   9781483349435 December 26, 2013 Click Here
70 Education Understanding Pedagogy Peter Mortimore   9781446219454 June 19, 2012 Click Here
71 Education Educational Theories and Practices from the Majority World Pierre R Dasen Abdeljalil Akkari 9788132112433 December 20, 2013 Click Here
72 Education Learner-Centered Instruction Jeffrey H. D. Cornelius-White Adam P. Harbaugh 9781483349183 December 26, 2013 Click Here
73 Education Case Studies in 21st Century School Administration David L. Gray Agnes E. Smith 9781452225951 January 8, 2016 Click Here
74 Education Preventing Problem Behaviors Bob Algozzine Ann P. Daunic 9781483387123 December 19, 2014 Click Here
75 Education Preventing Problem Behaviors Bob Algozzine Ann P. Daunic 9781483387123 December 19, 2014 Click Here
76 Education Handbook of the Arts in Qualitative Research J. Gary Knowles Ardra L. Cole 9781452226545 January 30, 2014 Click Here
77 Education Talent Management in Education Brent Davies Barbara J Davies 9781446250907 May 31, 2012 Click Here
78 Education Key Concepts in Educational Assessment Tina Isaacs Catherine Zara 9781473915077 December 23, 2014 Click Here
79 Education Learning to Listen to Learn Helen White Christina Evans 9781446212639 June 19, 2012 Click Here
80 Education The SAGE Handbook of Management Learning, Education and Development Steven J Armstrong Cynthia V Fukami 9780857021038 July 19, 2009 Click Here
81 Education Education Studies Steve Bartlett Diana Burton 9781446215043 June 19, 2012 Click Here
82 Education Place-Based Science Teaching and Learning Cory A. Buxton Eugene F. Provenzo, Jr. 9781452230535 June 19, 2012 Click Here
83 Education The Teacher's Guide to Media Literacy Cyndy Scheibe Faith Rogow 9781483387581 December 19, 2014 Click Here
84 Education Successful Teaching 14-19 Warren Kidd Gerry Czerniawski 9781446251713 June 19, 2012 Click Here
85 Education Mathematical Misconceptions Anne D Cockburn Graham Littler 9781446269121 January 18, 2013 Click Here
86 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Contemporary Early Childhood Education Donna Couchenour J. Kent Chrisman 9781483340333 October 15, 2016 Click Here
87 Education Counseling Students in Levels 2 and 3 Jon M. Shepard Jeffrey D. Shahidullah 9781452285009 December 3, 2015 Click Here
88 Education Counseling Students in Levels 2 and 3 Jon M. Shepard Jeffrey D. Shahidullah 9781452285009 December 3, 2015 Click Here
89 Education Designing Professional Development for Teachers of Science and Mathematics Susan Loucks-Horsley Katherine E. Stiles 9781452219103 June 19, 2012 Click Here
90 Education Physical Education Ken Green Kenneth Hardman 9781446215876 June 19, 2012 Click Here
91 Education Homelessness Comes to School Joseph Murphy Kerri Tobin 9781452275314 January 18, 2013 Click Here
92 Education Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning Anna DiStefano Kjell Erik Rudestam 9781412950596 September 15, 2007 Click Here
93 Education Key Concepts in Education Fred Inglis Lesley Aers 9781446211922 June 19, 2012 Click Here
94 Education Social Skills and Autistic Spectrum Disorders Lynn Plimley Maggie Bowen 9781446213834 May 31, 2012 Click Here
95 Education Coaching and Learning in Schools Sarah Gornall Mannie Burn 9781446270127 May 3, 2013 Click Here
96 Education The Intensive Interaction Handbook Dave Hewett Mark Barber 9781446250846 November 14, 2012 Click Here
97 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Action Research David Coghlan Mary Brydon-Miller 9781446294406 October 8, 2014 Click Here
98 Education The Coaching Toolkit Shaun Allison Michael Harbour 9781446215944 June 19, 2012 Click Here
99 Education Growing Into Equity Sonia Caus Gleason Nancy Gerzon 9781452287607 December 31, 2015 Click Here
100 Education 14-19 Education Jacky Lumby Nick Foskett 9781446211588 June 19, 2012 Click Here
101 Education 10 Winning Strategies for Leaders in the Classroom Bramwell Osula Renae Ideboen 9781446270288 January 18, 2013 Click Here
102 Education Reading Development and Teaching Morag Stuart Rhona Stainthorp 9781473920170 March 30, 2016 Click Here
103 Education Differentiating for the Young Child Joan Franklin Smutny S.E. von Fremd 9781483350592 December 26, 2013 Click Here
104 Education Phonics Maureen Lewis Sue Ellis 9781446214428 June 19, 2012 Click Here
105 Education Models of Teaching Jeanine M. Dell'Olio Tony Donk 9781452232324 June 19, 2012 Click Here
106 Education Inclusive Education Across Cultures Mithu Alur Vianne Timmons 9788132108320 May 31, 2012 Click Here
107 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Online Education Steven L. Danver   9781483318332 December 17, 2016 Click Here
108 Education Human Resources Administration for Educational Leaders M. Scott Norton, Professor Emeritus   9781452274997 January 18, 2013 Click Here
109 Education Modern Classroom Assessment Bruce B. Frey   9781506374536 November 13, 2013 Click Here
110 Education Read, Research and Write Caroline Brandt   9781446268995 January 18, 2013 Click Here
111 Education Personalized Learning John H. Clarke   9781452299679 December 23, 2014 Click Here
112 Education Digital Storytelling in the Classroom Jason B. Ohler   9781452277479 December 3, 2015 Click Here
113 Education English for Gifted and Talented Students Geoff Dean   9781446214879 May 31, 2012 Click Here
114 Education Promoting Reading for Pleasure in the Primary School Michael Lockwood   9781446214251 May 31, 2012 Click Here
115 Education Teaching Outside the Lines Doug Johnson   9781483390000 March 25, 2015 Click Here
116 Education Build the Brain for Reading, Grades 4-12 Pamela Nevills   9781452219127 December 31, 2015 Click Here
117 Education The SAGE Encyclopedia of Educational Research, Measurement, and Evaluation Bruce B. Frey   9781506326139 April 20, 2018 Click Here
118 Education The BERA/SAGE Handbook of Educational Research Dominic Wyse   9781473983953 March 30, 2017 Click Here
119 Education/Corwin Ten Best Teaching Practices Donna Walker Tileston   9781483387277 December 19, 2014 Click Here
120 geography Encyclopedia of Environment and Society Paul Robbins   9781412953924 September 25, 2007 Click Here
121 geography Encyclopedia of Geography Barney Warf   9781412939591 September 1, 2010 Click Here
122 Geography Green Technology Dustin Mulvaney   9781412975704 May 3, 2011 Click Here
123 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Disability Gary L Albrecht   9781412950510 September 15, 2007 Click Here
124 Health & Social Care Acute Illness Management Chris Mulryan   9781446288825 December 26, 2013 Click Here
125 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Global Health Yawei Zhang   9781412963855 April 21, 2008 Click Here
126 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Lifestyle Medicine and Health James M. Rippe, MD   9781412994149 December 8, 2011 Click Here
127 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Social Problems Vincent N. Parrillo   9781412963930 May 28, 2008 Click Here
128 Health & Social Care The Nursing Profession Norma .L Chaska   9781452232720 June 19, 2012 Click Here
129 Health & Social Care To Your Health Thomas M. Wolf   9781452232744 June 19, 2012 Click Here
130 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Health Care Management Michael J. Stahl   9781412950602 September 15, 2007 Click Here
131 Health & Social Care Social Policy and Risk Ian Culpitt   9781446218211 June 19, 2012 Click Here
132 Health & Social Care Key Concepts in Nursing Elizabeth Mason-Whitehead Annette McIntosh-Scott 9781446216064 June 19, 2012 Click Here
133 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Sport and Exercise Psychology Robert C. Eklund Gershon Tenenbaum 9781483332222 March 11, 2014 Click Here
134 Health & Social Care Key Concepts in Healthcare Education Annette McIntosh-Scott Janice Gidman 9781446251744 June 19, 2012 Click Here
135 Health & Social Care Encyclopedia of Social Welfare History in North America John M. Herrick Paul H. Stuart 9781412952521 September 15, 2007 Click Here
136 Health & Social Care Developing Nonprofit and Human Service Leaders Larry D. Watson Richard A. Hoefer 9781483388007 December 24, 2014 Click Here
137 Health Sciences Key Concepts in Learning Disabilities Pat Talbot Geoff Astbury 9781446251645 May 31, 2012 Click Here
138 Health Sciences Encyclopedia of Disability Gary L Albrecht   9781412950510 September 15, 2007 Click Here
139 Media & Communication Encyclopedia of Journalism Christopher H. Sterling   9781412972048 December 16, 2009 Click Here
140 Media & Communication Working on Health Communication Nova Corcoran   9781446251515 June 19, 2012 Click Here
141 Media & Communication Case Studies in Organizational Communication Steve May   9781452240572 June 19, 2012 Click Here
142 Media & Communication Understanding Stuart Hall Helen Davis   9781446216217 June 19, 2012 Click Here
143 Media & Communication 21st Century Communication: A Reference Handbook William F. Eadie   9781412964005 September 3, 2009 Click Here
144 Media & Communication Encyclopedia of New Media Steve Jones   9781412950657 September 15, 2007 Click Here
145 Media & Communication Healing Through Communication Carol Leppanen Montgomery   9781483326429 December 20, 2013 Click Here
146 Media & Communication Public Communication Campaigns Ronald E. Rice Charles K. Atkin 9781452233260 October 11, 2012 Click Here
147 Media & Communication Communication of Innovations Arvind Singhal James W Dearing 9788132113775 December 20, 2013 Click Here
148 Media & Communication Methods of Critical Discourse Analysis Ruth Wodak Michael Meyer 9780857028020 June 19, 2012 Click Here
149 Media & Communication Health Communication Snehendu B. Kar Rina Alcalay 9781452220628 June 19, 2012 Click Here
150 Media & Communication Doing Discourse Analysis Linda A. Wood Rolf O. Kroger 9781452233291 June 19, 2012 Click Here
151 Media & Communication Organizational Communication Michael J. Papa Tom D. Daniels 9781483329239 December 20, 2013 Click Here
152 Media & Communication Studies The SAGE Encyclopedia of Intercultural Competence Janet M. Bennett   9781483346267 August 15, 2015 Click Here
153 Political Science The SAGE Handbook of Human Rights Anja Mihr Mark Gibney 9781473909335 December 24, 2014 Click Here
154 Politics & International Relations Handbook of Citizenship Studies Engin F Isin Bryan S Turner 9781848608276 June 22, 2009 Click Here
155 Politics & International Relations International Encyclopedia of Political Science Bertrand Badie Dirk Berg-Schlosser 9781412994163 October 4, 2011 Click Here
156 Politics & International Relations Handbook of Public Administration B Guy Peters Jon Pierre 9780857020970 December 20, 2013 Click Here
157 Politics & International Relations 21st Century Political Science: A Reference Handbook John T Ishiyama Marijke Breuning 9781412979351 November 23, 2010 Click Here
158 Politics & International Relations Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History Andrew Robertson Michael A. Morrison 9781608712380 December 2, 2013 Click Here
159 Politics & International Relations The SAGE Handbook of Globalization Manfred Steger Paul Battersby 9781473906020 December 24, 2014 Click Here
160 Politics & International Relations Encyclopedia of Religion in America Charles H. Lippy Peter W. Williams 9781608712427 October 22, 2013 Click Here
161 Psychology Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment Rocio Fernandez-Ballesteros   9780857025753 September 15, 2007 Click Here
162 Psychology The SAGE Encyclopedia of Theory in Counseling and Psychotherapy Edward S. Neukrug   9781483346502 April 8, 2015 Click Here
163 Psychology Encyclopedia of Counseling Frederick T. Leong   9781412963978 June 25, 2008 Click Here
164 Psychology Human Development in Cultural Context A Bame Nsamenang   9781483326030 December 20, 2013 Click Here
165 Psychology Psychology in Organizations S Alexander Haslam   9781446278819 December 20, 2013 Click Here
166 Psychology Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology Neil J. Salkind   9781412963848 April 21, 2008 Click Here
167 Psychology Alcohol Use Among Adolescents Michael Windle   9781452233734 June 19, 2012 Click Here
168 Psychology Cognitive Development Today Peter A A Sutherland   9781446280591 December 20, 2013 Click Here
169 Psychology Psychology for the Third Millennium Rom Harre Fathali M Moghaddam 9781446288542 December 26, 2013 Click Here
170 Psychology Handbook of Applied Developmental Science Richard M. Lerner Francine Jacobs 9781452233642 March 31, 2015 Click Here
171 Psychology Behavior and Sequential Analyses Thomas L Sharpe John Koperwas 9781412983518 December 20, 2013 Click Here
172 Psychology Encyclopedia of Social Psychology Roy F. Baumeister Kathleen D. Vohs 9781412956253 October 3, 2007 Click Here
173 Psychology Handbook of Parenting Masud S Hoghughi Nicholas Long 9781848608160 June 22, 2009 Click Here
174 Psychology Encyclopedia of Applied Developmental Science Celia B Fisher Richard M. Lerner 9781412950565 September 15, 2007 Click Here
175 Psychology Rethinking Methods in Psychology Jonathan A Smith Rom Harre 9781446221792 June 19, 2012 Click Here
176 Psychology Cognitive Planning and Executive Functions J. P. Das Sasi B. Misra 9789351507826 January 8, 2016 Click Here
177 Psychology The SAGE Encyclopedia of Marriage, Family and Couples Counseling Jon Carlson Shannon B. Dermer 9781483369532 December 10, 2016 Click Here
178 Psychology The SAGE Encyclopedia of Marriage, Family and Couples Counseling Jon Carlson Shannon B. Dermer 9781483369532 December 10, 2016 Click Here
179 Psychology A Conceptual Guide to Statistics Using SPSS Elliot T. Berkman Steven P. Reise 9781506335254 June 19, 2012 Click Here
180 Psychology Encyclopedia of Human Relationships Harry T. Reis Susan Sprecher 9781412958479 April 17, 2009 Click Here
181 Psychology Strength-Centered Counseling Colin C. Ward Teri Reuter 9781452275208 January 18, 2013 Click Here
182 Psychology 21st Century Psychology: A Reference Handbook Stephen F. Davis William Buskist 9781412956321 February 19, 2008 Click Here
183 Psychology The SAGE Encyclopedia of Abnormal and Clinical Psychology Amy Wenzel   9781483365817 June 11, 2017 Click Here
184 Psychology Life Coaching Skills Richard Nelson-Jones   9781446214497 May 31, 2012 Click Here
185 Psychology An Introduction to Psychological Assessment and Psychometrics Keith Coaley   9781446221556 May 31, 2012 Click Here
186 Psychology Becoming a Skilled Counselor Richard D. Parsons   9781506374444 March 8, 2013 Click Here
187 Psychology The SAGE Encyclopedia of Intellectual and Developmental Disorders Ellen Braaten   9781483392271 April 13, 2018 Click Here
188 Research Methods Needs Assessment James W. Altschuld David Devraj Kumar 9781452256795 December 21, 2012 Click Here
189 Research Methods The SAGE Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods Lisa M. Given   9781412963909 September 15, 2008 Click Here
190 Science, Technology, & Medicine Encyclopedia of Environmental Change John A Matthews   9781446247501 July 3, 2014 Click Here
191 Science, Technology, & Medicine Encyclopedia of Environmental Change John A Matthews   9781446247501 July 3, 2014 Click Here
192 Sociology Gender and Sexuality Chris Beasley   9781446220498 May 31, 2012 Click Here
193 Sociology Consumerism Steven Miles   9781446217115 May 31, 2012 Click Here
194 Sociology Encyclopedia of Anthropology H. James Birx   9781412952453 September 15, 2007 Click Here
195 Sociology Laughter and Ridicule Michael Billig   9781446211779 June 19, 2012 Click Here
196 Sociology Making Sense of Science Steven Yearley   9781446222218 June 19, 2012 Click Here
197 Sociology Key Concepts in Ethnography Karen O'Reilly   9781446268308 December 20, 2013 Click Here
198 Sociology Explorations in Social Theory George Ritzer   9781446220160 June 19, 2012 Click Here
199 Sociology 21st Century Anthropology: A Reference Handbook H. James Birx   9781412979283 June 30, 2010 Click Here
200 Sociology A Passage to Infinity George Gheverghese Joseph   9788132108085 June 19, 2012 Click Here
201 Sociology Alchemies of Violence Lawrence A Babb   9788132112648 December 20, 2013 Click Here
202 Sociology Feminism, Multiculturalism, and the Media Angharad N. Valdivia   9781483345383 December 20, 2013 Click Here
203 Sociology Social Theory John Scott   9781446220757 June 19, 2012 Click Here
204 Sociology The Consuming Body Pasi Falk   9781446250648 June 19, 2012 Click Here
205 Sociology The SAGE Glossary of the Social and Behavioral Sciences Larry E. Sullivan   9781412972024 December 16, 2009 Click Here
206 Sociology Thinking Design S Balaram   9788132112112 December 20, 2013 Click Here
207 Sociology Social Psychology Alfred R. Lindesmith Anselm Strauss 9781452225470 May 31, 2012 Click Here
208 Sociology Applying for Research Funding Joanne B. Ries Carl G. Leukefeld 9781452243450 June 19, 2012 Click Here
209 Sociology Critical Theory and Methodology Raymond A. Morrow David D. Brown 9781452243696 June 19, 2012 Click Here
210 Sociology Globalization and Belonging Mike Savage Gaynor Bagnall 9781446216880 June 19, 2012 Click Here
211 Sociology Sociologists in Action on Inequalities Shelley K. White Jonathan M. White 9781483368764 December 24, 2014 Click Here
212 Sociology Key Concepts in Social Gerontology Judith E Phillips Kristine J Ajrouch 9781446251058 May 31, 2012 Click Here
213 Sociology Balancing Work and Caregiving for Children, Adults, and Elders Margaret B. Neal Nancy J. Chapman 9781483326160 December 20, 2013 Click Here
214 Sociology What's Behind the Research? Brent D. Slife Richard N. Williams 9781483327372 December 20, 2013 Click Here
215 Sociology Disability Studies Colin Cameron   9781473957701 December 3, 2015 Click Here
216 Sociology Consumerism Steven Miles   9781446217115 May 31, 2012 Click Here
217 Sociology The SAGE Glossary of the Social and Behavioral Sciences Larry E. Sullivan   9781412972024 December 16, 2009 Click Here